INDEPENDENCE CAPITAL PARTNERS DIRECTORY

DOWNLOAD PDF
FINANCE
Eric Emrich 215.972.3311 eemrich@icpartners.com
Catherine Fox 215.972.2211 cfox@icpartners.com
Mallorie Bradshaw 215.609.3366 mbradshaw@icpartners.com
Lisa Woloszyn 215.972.8915 lwoloszyn@icpartners.com
TAX
Richard Casmirri 215.972.2581 rcasmirri@icpartners.com
Jodi Discuillo 215.972.2576 jdiscuillo@icpartners.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Joe Muto 215.609.3362 jmuto@icpartners.com
COMPLIANCE
Michelle Vaughn 215.609.3365 mvaughn@icpartners.com
Julianne Walsh 215.296.8423 jwalsh@icpartners.com
MAILROOM
RISK MANAGEMENT
Tom Fleming 215.972.3316 tfleming@icpartners.com
DOWNLOAD PDF